Back to the top

Tour Dates

New Tour Dates Announced

Date City Venue Country
Wed 13 October 2021 London, ON London Music Hall Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: 19+. Buy Tickets
Fri 15 October 2021 Waterloo, Ontario Maxwell’s Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: 19+. Buy Tickets
Sat 16 October 2021 Hamilton, ON Dundas Valley Montessori School Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: 19+. Buy Tickets
Wed 20 October 2021 Peterborough, ON Market Hall Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Thu 21 October 2021 Kingston, ON The Ale House Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Buy Tickets
Fri 22 October 2021 Montreal, QC Cafe Campus Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: 18+. Buy Tickets
Sat 23 October 2021 Ottawa, ON Bronson Centre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: 18+. Buy Tickets
Tue 26 October 2021 Moncton, NB Tide and Boar Ballroom Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: 19+. Buy Tickets
Wed 27 October 2021 Charlottetown, PE PEI Brewing Company Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: 19+. Buy Tickets
Thu 28 October 2021 Truro, NS Marigold Theatre Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Fri 29 October 2021 Halifax, NS Marquee Ballroom Canada
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: 19+. Buy Tickets

We made a playlist as a salute to all of the people who continue to work in the front line world of essential services.

Essential Services - Sloan Playlist
© Sloan 2018 | Website by hhdesign.ca